‘Getting a Handle on English as a Foreign Language’ by Jennifer Lebedev

Jennifer Lebedev’s latest blog post is titled ”Getting a Handle on English as a Foreign Language”.

Jennifer says, ”Every teacher brings something of value to the classroom, yet all of us teachers have at least one area in which we can improve. I have my own set of goals that I’m working toward. Along the path of professional development, I like to look around and see if there’s some way I can assist other teachers. I’ve benefited from others’ experience over the years, so I feel it’s important to give back to our ELT community.”

Getting a Handle on English as a Foreign Language

Jennifer Lebedev’s Blog

-Bharat Vadhiya

Leave a Reply

