Google Docs by Nelba Quintana

Nelba Quintana’s recent blog post is entitled, “Google Docs”.

This Blog talks about the usefulness of ”google docs” software in classroom.  Nelba Quintana says, “Personally, I do not save my files in the hard disk any more. I use Google Docs because I have access to all my files from any computer with Internet connection. Sharing files is very useful and important. I hardly take xerox copies or print documents. I just share my files with the people I am working with. Google Docs not only reduces our shelves burden with piles of sheets of paper but also contributes to   protect the environment.Here is an example of an IT poject using Google presentations:Spring in art.

Google Docs

Nelba Quintana’s Blog

-Keyur Sardhara

Leave a Reply

