The Secrets of Poetry by Jennifer Recio Lebedev

Jennifer Recio Lebedev’s latest blog post entitled, “The Secrets of Poetry.”

This month I’ve chosen to highlight a poetry collection on my YouTube channel. I’ve taken quiet moments here and there for my own pleasure and listened to poetry readings by Tom O’Bedlam of Ireland. The one that I enjoyed most recently is The Secret of the Machines by Rudyard Kipling. The poem in plain text can be found at the Poetry Foundation.

Jennifer Recio Lebedev

-Paras Der

Leave a Reply

