Vandana Badoliya

Hi,sir I am Vandana Badoliya. I belong to Kutch. I completed my graduation and B.Ed from Kutch University. I am doing M A ELT in H M Patel. My goal is to enrich my knowledge in the process of teaching learning by using emerging technologies.I like learning new things therefore, I joined this project. Besides this my hobbies are- travelling, reading, watching movies, listening music,dancing. When I heard about English Teaching Daily ,it sounded interesting to me. So I found it good opportunity for me to do something different and improve my language competencies. I am eager to work with English Teaching Daily and I hope we will have fun in this…

Leave a Reply

