Om Joshi

Hiii sir…

I am Om Joshi..

I have completed my graduation from Nalini Arts college,v.v.nagar. S.P.Uni..Now I am in forth sem of M.A. elt. H.M.Patel Institute.

I strongly believe in Technology. I would like to enhance more and more knowledge from web. In my daily like i spent my 3 and 4 hour with the web. with the support of the web we connect with numbers of people in few minute.

I am National And International players in Throw ball.

I have attended National And International Works shop and Seminars.

And I always believe in Only “Learning By Doing”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

